honestyonly.diaryland.com

shit
12.17.2002
Why is it so hard to find someone with their shit together, doesn't live with his mommy at age 30, isn't a cocky little fuckface, isn't a presumptuous prick, isn't a sex phene, isn't a bore my fucking brains out non-conversational dumbass, doesn't assume and act like he is Gods greatest gift and has a little common sense? And why do the only guys I've met in the last six months that actually have personalities either live half-way across the country or are recovery alcoholics that stock toilet paper at Walmart?


So my brain has been fried lately. Finals last week, catching up on much needed housework this weekend, then called in sick to work yesterday and stayed home and did absolutely nothing. Much to my dismay, realized today that I was supposed to be a training seminar at the Hyatt Hotel yesterday and it totally slipped my brain dead mind. I feel like a complete dipshit. Now I have a teleconference to call in to and I'm so looking forward to it that I could just piss my pants for joy!

I also learned this weekend that because some people have stopped eating McDonald's and have started attending church on a regular basis, that they are now better than me and will continue to make note of it every time they are in my presence. Thank you, Jesus, for those holier-than-thou people, what would life be like without them? It's funny, because I know Jesus wasn't like that. And isn't that a Christian's whole goal in life, to be like Christ? Can you see Jesus going around to people like, "Dude, don't you know only fat slugs eat that shit? Not me, I'm perfect." Or, "Do you KNOW who you are talking to? I don't THINK so, ok? I am the SON of GOD, you sorry piece of crap!" Ok then, I think I made my point.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >