honestyonly.diaryland.com

dough
12.11.2002
When companies give you cheap ass gifts and bonuses in the form of dead animals, don't they understand that people would much rather have the ten bucks it costs to kill and ship the dead animal? At least then we can spend it on something we actually need or want. Not to sound ungrateful, but come on, I'm talking about huge companies that could care less about one employee to the next. Yes, it is the thought that counts. But in my opinion that only applies when it is a friend or relative, someone that actually cares about you and is just giving you a gift because they want to show you that they care. Now complaining about that gift would be ungrateful. But big companies don't care, hell most small companies don't either. It's all about revenue. Giving Christmas bonuses in the form of dead animals is just a way for them to look like they care. That is why I say to, I beg of, all the companies out there that give their employees dead animals or other non-monetary gifts and bonuses, please, just give us the dough.


Well, I'm set for entertainment for the rest of the afternoon. Much better than hot or not which makes me want to vomit. Hey, maybe I should submit my vomit pic!

Caution! Viewer discretion is advised.

Rate My Poo -this one's for you, my friend. It's so fucking disgusting, yet I can't help but look.

Rate My Vomit -some of these better be real, damn it.

Hot Monkey or Not -dude, monkey lovin' is the best!

How Many Beers Would It Take -we can all relate. Can't we?

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >