honestyonly.diaryland.com

newtons
12.09.2002
Strawberry fig newtons are the shit.


I will never understand what it is with parents not taking responsibility for their children. If you have the opportunity to be a part of their lives and you are not, then you are a deadbeat. Period. How can someone justify not being a part of a child's life when there is no concrete obsticles? Lame lame lame. Lame, I say. I might write more on this later, but for the time being I will say this. Yes, I'm talking about my son's father. He has only seen our son three times, my son is almost two years old. I have extended an open invitation for him to step up and be an active part of our son's life. He hasn't. And he blames me for it, I pushed him away. What he doesn't seem to comprehend is that I pushed him away from me, from being in a relationship. Blaming me for pushing him away from his fatherly responsibilities is a damn cop out.


I got an "email" from my "boss" today and I "guess" he was "upset" and was using "quotations" on every single "word" he wanted to "emphasize," because the "whole" thing looked like "this." Not to "mention" the "fact" that he "totally" misused the whole "point" of "quotations." It was "maybe" one of "the" most "annoying" emails I've "ever" read in my "entire life." You people deserve to be kicked in the head!

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >