honestyonly.diaryland.com

Fuck magazines.
04.22.2003
Ladies � Let me save you some very precious time, energy and money. Stop buying magazines. Why? Because every single woman�s magazine and every single issue have the exact same articles printed over and over again. Let me save you the trouble and recap everything we ever need to know according to women�s magazines. But if you are a gay female, then I guess you are shit out of luck because you don't exist in the world of women's magazines.

- Our lives revolve around men.

- Your life mission is to attract, trap and keep a man.

- First, you must attract a man with long hair, plenty of makeup, highly fashionable clothes and a thin body.

- Use twenty different shampoos and conditioners for all your hair needs.

- Buy every one of the new fifty shades of makeup on the market, then use them once and keep them piled up in a big shoe box somewhere in your closet.

- Rather than invest and save your money, buy ridiculously priced, ridiculous looking clothes that we tell you to.

- Don�t forget to only eat lettuce and drink only water, this way you will obtain that sexy emaciated look every man dreams of.

That�s the end of my little sarcastic rant. Now go cancel your ten different magazine subscriptions and go buy some feminist books. I�m feeling extra femmy lately, so I�m sure my rants will be along these lines for the next week or two. If you don�t like it, too fucking bad. I�m sick of the shit I have to experience being a woman. If you don�t understand that, then you aren�t paying attention, not to me, but to life in general.


Don't you hate it when a new, fresh, amazing artist busts onto the scene and then disappears as fast as she came? I hate it when that happens. I just hope she's coming back soon and I hope she doesn't disappear too.


I gotta give the lovely Pitty some props again. And a newbie named Shawntasy that just joined the bitch ring. Write on.

It's been 24 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >