honestyonly.diaryland.com

Really, I just wish you'd stop being such a cunt. [Part II]
03.12.2003
I was google searched for my wife fucked another guy. I'm sure it was some pervert with wishful thoughts of some swinging action. But I'm assuming all he got was this entry about my brother's wife fucking another guy. Then again, I wonder if it was my brother searching. I could totally see him typing in -my wife fucked another guy-. Haha! Hi bro, if that was you searching!

In all seriousness, I really admire how my brother has been handling this whole situation. Considering his wife totally mind-fucked him for three months, then moved in with her lover and NOW, oh this is good folks are you paying attention!?, the hobag is pregnant by her new man! People, THEY ARE NOT EVEN DIVORCED YET. Do you comprehend the absolute moral demise of this woman. She has no sense of guilt or remorse either, which really is what makes the situation so much worse. She acts proud of herself! I don't get it. I honestly do not understand what the hell is going on in a brain that fucked up.

Now listen, it�s one thing to leave a man who is a cheater, an abuser, a loser, a lazy slob, a flat out sexist dickhole. But my brother was none of these things. I'm not saying my brother is flawless, he can be a prick like all the rest of them (all the rest of them being men of course). But my brother is a fucking stand up guy, ok. He cooks, he cleans, he used to massage her feet all the damn time, he does laundry, he took care of the cars and the house. I don't know much about their romantic life, so I can't speak for that. He was and still is an amazing father. I only hope to be so lucky as to find a man who is as good a father as my brother is. He is a loving father and playful and strict. He is the type of dad that gets down on the floor and gets his hands dirty with the kids, most of the time literally.

My brother and I get along for the most part. We are not super close, but at the same time we know a lot of the details of each other's lives. We have a very close family. But it's not like me and brother hang out or anything. But I'll be damned if he deserved the shit that his bitch has put him through. And do you want to know the most fucked up part of it all? He still loves that bitch so much and is such a loving and forgiving person, that he admits that if she came back to him sincerely and truly wanting to be forgiven and start anew, he would take her! Did you hear me?!!!!!?? He would fucking take her! Well, he's either a real dumbass or a much much stronger person than I will ever be.


I also got searched today for size does not matter. Wooh boy, are you in for a surprise. Sorry to be the one to break it to ya buddy, but size does matter.


My pal Mary posted a picture and link to an article today that really pissed me the hell off.

I just want to say that if I ever see one of you fuckers burning the American flag, I will fucking bitch slap you. You ungrateful pieces of shit. MOVE OUT OF THE FUCKING COUNTRY! Move. Just move. Please move, god damn it!

I don't give one flying piece of fermenting dog shit if I piss someone off with what I'm saying. You can lick my ass up, down and sideways. Why don't you do all of us -proud or at least somewhat releived to live in a free country- Americans a favor and choke and die on your dinner tonight.

It's been 56 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >