honestyonly.diaryland.com

What is means to be a real bitch.
03.10.2003
As some of you know, I've started a new diaryring named bitch. Just so there is no confusion about the criteria for being a real bitch in my opinion, I'm going to explain it. So, for those of you trying to join my prestigious ring, here's what a real bitch is and is not. And don't think that I won't read your diary prior to approving or denying your membership, because I will. I will add to this list as I think of more criteria. Side note: If you're on my buddy list, you are a shoe in.

You will automatically be DENIED if:

- You have less than 30 entries. I can not get a real feel for your personality without several entries.

- You are anorexic or bulimic and/or encourage starvation.

- You are self-destructive, such as cutting, burning or any other form of physically harming yourselve.

- You advocate any type of harmful prejudice or hatred.

A real bitch IS NOT a whiner, a complainer, a nag, an emotional leach, a teeny-bopper, a victim or a coward. A real bitch is not indecisive, wishy-washy, immature, emotionally handicapped, selfish or self destructive, dependent on a significant other for their identity. A real bitch does not support inflated ideal of beauty forced on us by the media and advertisements. A real bitch doesn't conform to the myth that thinness equals beauty.

A real bitch IS in charge of her life, honest with herself and others, independent, secure in herself, thoughtful and caring, strong in mind and soul. A real bitch takes responsibility for her decisions and her actions, does not blame others for her problems, doesn't take shit from anyone, stands up for herself and others, stands up for what she believes in, isn't afraid to be aggressive and go for what she wants, has her own identity. A real bitch does the right thing, even if that means going against the crowd. A real bitch questions everything and makes decisions based on her own opinions.

And not to be bias, this ring is open to guys too.

It's been 54 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >