honestyonly.diaryland.com

Dilbert . . . reminds me of Dildo. Heh.
05.21.2003
The name Dilbert just rocks. It makes me think of dildos and dill pickles, two things I love tremendously. Also reminds me of my Dad, whose first name rhymes with Dilbert, and of course I love him more than life itself.

But the point of this entry is the fact that I'm a big nosey freak and I want to know where all my online buddies live. So I'm asking you all to please post your spot on my guestmap . If you've already done so, then disregard this message and take comfort in the fact that you are the shiznit.

I know, I hate reality TV, I really do, I swear. BUT. How can you not watch the sexy stud that is Simon on American Idol. Who's gonna win? Will it be the nerdy, yet adorable Clay? Or will it be the big teddy bear Ruben? Clay? Ruben? Ruben? Clay? I don't care too much, but my money is on Ruben. Although I think Clay has greater vocal talent. The suspense is killing me! I hate those mother fuckers for dragging this bullshit out of two damn hell-on-earth hours!! Mommy make it stop!!!!

Later: I just noticed that Ruben looks about 12 months pregnant.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >