honestyonly.diaryland.com

Did I ever tell you you're my hero?
05.21.2003
Hope you like the new digs. Who knows how long I'll keep this one. But Dilbert is my hero, so I thought it only appropriate to pay homage to the man and his cartoon. Besides the picture above is totally me about eighty percent of the time. Especially when I'm driving. Oh and if you like this page, you must check out my archive page!

I just wanted to let all you bitches-in-waiting know that I am way backed up with diaries to approve/deny for the bitch ring. But don't worry, I'll get to ya, I promise. By the way, flattery never hurts anyone's chances of getting approved. And by flattery I mean telling me what a big bitch I am. Makes me hot!

Speaking of hot, I want to procreate with Sean Paul. Lord have mercy, that boy is fine. Of course, it's been ages since I've done the nasty, so anything that moves is lookin' good these days.

And you know what is better than buying a brand new outfit that you look totally sexy in? Buying a pair of outrageously comfy sweats that fit so perfect that you never want to take them off. Well, that and chocolate.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >