honestyonly.diaryland.com

What is takes to make me homicidal.
05.10.2003
Wanna see me turn from bitch into super-mega-homicidal-bitch in 2.5 seconds?

Just put me outside on a hot, windy day in a very crowded and noisy place. I will rip your fucking vital organs out of your body with my teeth.

Number one, I hate to sweat, it makes me irritated faster than the speed of light. Number two, the wind blowing my shit all over the place, fuck off. Number three, crowds of stupid humans, need I say more? It's good for observing, but not so good to be smack dab in the middle of. And number four, if I have to yell in order to hear myself and scream in order for you to hear me, oh God, let the murdering spree begin.

So, how was your day?

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >