honestyonly.diaryland.com

Why Christina doesn't need to see the gynecologist.
03.04.2003
Well I'm bored with this layout already. If anyone has any ideas of what I should do next, let me know. It's going to bug the crap out of me until I decide.


Last night on Conan O'Brien they were doing the "In the year 2000" skit. I don't think it was an old one, and I think it's hilarious that they are still doing that, considering it's, well, the year 2003 now. If you have not seen this skit, then you are dumb. If you don't like Conan, you are even dumber. Anyway, I have to repeat the most hilarious line of the skit, said by Conan, "Christina Aguilera will not need to go to the gynecologist, she will send them a copy of her latest video instead." Ok, so it was a lot funnier when Conan said it.

It's been 48 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >