honestyonly.diaryland.com

My interview with BobMcgoogle and fat love.
01.30.2003
Check out my interview with BobMcGoogle. I made her do this because I thought she needed a bio page. She was kicking and screaming the whole way, but it got done finally. I actually got a request from someone for me to interview them. So, Echobaby, you're next!


Check out this interesting blog entry at amptoons.com found through BigFatBlog. I haven't talked about it too much in my diary, but I am very much believe in fat acceptance, and not just acceptance, but treating all people with kindness and respect regardless of size. I'm disgusted daily with the many ads, tv shows and movies that blatantly rip on fat people, also known as fat hatred. So read the link above and the many links provided within the entry. It might just open your eyes a little.


What's up with all the diary/blog wars going on? Everybody is either attacking someone or being attacked. Some of you are just big meanies and some of you are just big babies. But you're all are a bunch of psychotic freaks!!! Just jokin', dang. Can't we all just get along?

It's been 15 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >