honestyonly.diaryland.com

I want to bitch slap you and then make sweet, sweet love.
01.31.2003
People that I want to bitch slap, but I can't help but love them, seriously:

Simon from American Idol - He's such a pompous dick, but he pulls it off it such a way that makes me want to get naked and touch tongues with him.

Eminem - He's a sexist, politically incorrect asshole, but he makes really good music and his brutal honesty shows an amazing amount of insight for a trailer trash white boy.

Christina Aguilera - Why, why, WHY did she have to turn into a slut? She has an incredible voice and she blows Britney gag-me-with-your-fake-tits Spears out of the water, talent-wise.

Jennifer Lopez - Her voice actually does physical damage to my ears and she's sooooo not real like she claims to be, but damn that girl has got style. Her gorgeous complexion and sexy curves make me want to dry hump my pillow.

LL Cool J - Cocky, cocky, cocky as hell. Who else in the world has initials that stand for an entire gender loving them? (LL=Ladies Love) But sexy, sexy, sexy as hell.

*Note: J Ho's and LL's new song they did together is the saddest excuse for music I've ever heard in my life. Words can not express my utter disgust.

Kelly Clarkson - She irritates the shit out of me when she talks, but I give her much props for making it through what had to be a grueling experience and becoming famous.

Ok, now this is just the music industry. I'll get to movies and tv later. Also, I'll add to this list as I think of more irritating, yet lovable singers.

It's been 16 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >