honestyonly.diaryland.com

It hurts so bad, I want to shoot myself.
05.13.2003
Ok, sorry about that humungous ball of rage earlier today. I think I'm a little bitter, er I mean, better now.

Except for maybe the excruciating lower back pain I'm experiencing. Oh, I never mentioned my little back problem? Yes that's right, for over a year now I've been experiencing some kind of nerve or joint damage in the lower portion of my back, mostly to the right of my spine, but sometimes the left side hurts too. How can I describe the pain so that you might understand? Well, imagine a 400 pound man with sharp, six-inch daggers pointing out from the bottoms of his shoes and he's violently pouncing and twisting and grinding on your back. Yeah, it's something like that.

Combine that enjoyable sensation with the monthly back cramps I religiously experience from my bitchass uterus swelling up against my spine and you've got sunshine and rainbows all day!

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >