honestyonly.diaryland.com

Sturge, rhymes with urge, and I've got it.
05.13.2003
I have to piss like a racehorse, so I gotta make this snappy.

Don't you just love it when you find a new diary or blog and every entry you read is like music to your ears? And you're thinking, where have you been all my life?

So I just found Sturge today. Tell me if we are not meant to be - My email address is 'ienjoyfarting' at yahoo and I found this really early entry of his and the very first sentence he wrote is, "I enjoy farting." Now, tell me we are not fucking soul mates. I go on to read such hilariousities ->

And I quote, "I enjoy farting. Probably because I'm so good at it... Someone asked me the other day why farts are so funny. So I kicked 'em in the face for asking such an ignorant question. It's a loud noise that comes out of your ass. If there's something funnier than that, I've never heard of it. And as a comical bonus, it smells like shit."

I've never laughed so hard, so long, so loud in all my days. Thank you, baby Jesus, for Sturge and his gaseous anecdotes.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >