honestyonly.diaryland.com

answers
10.10.2002
I wonder what my life will be like when I have my degree. I wonder if it will be different at all. Is a job a job? Even if it's something I'm remotely interested in, it's better than what I'm doing now, right? But I still don't know what it is that I really want to do with my life, career-wise. I have no idea. I just know that I want a job that is fulfilling, but how can I find it if I don't know what fulfills me? My brother knew what he wanted to do his entire life and he went for it and it was awesome for a while. But then it all got shot to hell and he can never go back now. Don't get me wrong, though, he's happier now. But that's not something I would want to happen. To have all my dreams shattered and have to start all over again. I just wish I knew what the answer was so I could go after it once and for all. I feel like I'm in a state of limbo and it's really starting to wear me out.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >