honestyonly.diaryland.com

fuckedup
10.09.2002
Ok, so there is one review site that I actually do visit from time to time, in hopes of finding diaries that I would like to read. I found Beer Mary from there today and was completely heartbroken by this story. Actually, heartbroken barely skims the nail on the head. I actually broke down and cried. I'm sitting here at my desk at work bawling my brains out. I believe sick fuckers like this should be torturted and killed. What kind of fucked up asshole mother fuckers could treat a tiny, innocent baby in the manner that they did? I can not even comprehend this. I CAN NOT. What in God's name is wrong with these demented and evil people? I would like to take these people and beat the shit out of them until they die a horrible, painful death. It's fucking outrageous and I can not even fathom the thought that this kind of thing happens all the time. People hurt helpless babies, it's sick sick sick, fucking sick. This world is so fucked up, I can hardly even comprehend it anymore.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >