honestyonly.diaryland.com

Gimme soma dat!
04.01.2003
What is it about men with accents? For me, it's usually of the Latin, Columbian or Brazilian origin that really gets me. But just about any accent different than my own is pretty much a guaranteed turn on. Except, of course, a redneck accent. I'm talking about the guys that use words like "ya'll" and have such a heavy twang to their voice that you can't understand what they are saying. Anyway, I've heard guys say the same about women with accents. The funny part for me is, the guy can be on the verge of butt-ugly, but if he has an accent, I want him. There is an advisor at my college with an accent, I'm not sure what kind it is, but I talked to him on the phone today and I was practically licking the phone. I'm so going to ask for him for my next advising session and I'll be sure to ask lots of open ended questions.

Ok, so I've had sex on the mind lately. I'm afraid I might be seeping into the "desperate" zone. I'll tell you why. Last night I was flipping through the channels and I caught a little of Problem Child 2. Oh shut up, you know you've watched it! So there I was watching numbly and all of a sudden, I found myself getting hot for John Ritter. John fucking Ritter, people! I'm not kidding you. I know, it's pathetic, but come on, he's semi-cute. . . right?

It's been 3 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >