honestyonly.diaryland.com

Don't hate my blog because it's beautiful
Friday, Jul. 11, 2003
I've just discovered that I love the phrase, "Cock Sucker Mother Fucker." I mean, it just rolls off the tongue so smoothly and it rhymes! Say it with me now, "Cock Sucker Mother Fucker!" Yah baby.

In other news, I'm so in love with my new layout, it makes me horny. I just was messing around with it yesterday, I wasn't even too serious about changing it. But it all started flowing together and before I knew it, I had a kick-major-fucking-ass layout. Well, you may not think so, but my opinion is the only one that really matters around here, right? Also, I'm sick of changing my guestbook every single time to match my blog layout, so I just decided it doesn't have to match. So I changed it to something really freaky that totally does not match, because who said it has to anyway? Check it out.

Also, it's official, Charlie and I are going to Colorado in a month to visit The Most Hilarious Person I Have Ever Known In My Life. I can't believe we've known each other for almost a year and this will be the first time we actually get to meet. My mom and grandma are coming too, but they will be staying with my aunt and uncle and their NINE kids in their little two bedroom house (lucky them, ay?). We are going to have so much fun, I can't wait! We're also going to hook up with our sweetie, Mary, while we are there. I just know Charlie is going to LOVE Mary's doggie Moose.

And finally, I would just like to add that if you think all fat people are fat simply because they eat too much and don't exercise, you are the most ignorant fucker on the planet. Have a good weekend now and wish me luck in my quest for ass tonight.

It's gettin' hot in here!
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003
Can you hear that? Yeah, this page is sizzling.

What is so difficult about an about page?
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003
Why don't people have "about" pages or "bio" pages? I NEED to know the basic information of a blogger when I read them. It is VITAL to my health and wellness as a somewhat veteran blogger. Damn it, you people! Do as I say!

I can't believe it turned into such a big deal!
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003
HELLO? Is anyone else freaked because Mary is taking down her site? Mary, please don't leave!

Something to offend everyone!
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003
What do you call two Mexicans playing basketball?
Juan on Juan.

What is the difference between a Harley and a Hoover?
The position of the dirt bag.

Why is divorce so expensive?
Because it's worth it.

What do you see when the Pillsbury Dough Boy bends over?
Doughnuts.

What do you call a smart blonde?
A golden retriever.

What's the difference between a girlfriend and wife?
45 lbs.

What's the difference between a boyfriend and husband?
45 minutes.

Why do men want to marry virgins?
They can't stand criticism.

Why is it so hard for women to find men that are sensitive, caring, and good-looking?
Because those men already have boyfriends.

What's the difference between a new husband and a new dog?
After a year, the dog is still excited to see you.

What's the difference between a porcupine and Mercedes?
A porcupine has the pricks on the outside.

Did you hear about the Chinese couple that had a retarded baby?
They named him "Sum Ting Wong"

Don't get pissy with me just because your dick is of microscopic proportions!
Wednesday, Jul. 9, 2003
I need to take lessons on "How NOT To Let One Giant Prick Ruin Your Entire Day."

This trip is going to kick so much ass
Wednesday, Jul. 9, 2003
Ok, so far, I'm really pleased with the response from my SEXY SINGLE (and a few non-single) LADIES VEGAS TRIP request. The following lovely ladies have shown interest: Cheri, Mary, Robin, Court, Charm, Janet, and Laura. Wow, tell me that's not a kick ass group of gals!

And I must apologize to all the married chicks, because apparently, R and R think they can hold their own with us single gals! Hey, you guys are MORE than welcome to come.

I also have nominated the following people join us: J, S, B, S, J, H, L, and J.

So I will need your response, like ASAP, so I can start looking into room rates and such. Also, PLEASE forgive me if I left you off the list, it only means that either A) I don't know you all that well or B) you are married or in a relationship - BUT you are still welcome to come. Sorry, fellas, but I'm not giving in on you guys, this is still going to be a girls-only retreat.

Also, I was talking to my sweetie pie Bob, who can't come because she's in debt up to her butthole and she sucks balls (but don't worry, I'll keep pressuring her), and she was giving me a few suggestions for the trip, because she's a Vegas Whore. She reccomended a few hotels. She also told me that we should all consider shacking up like four to a room in order to get a NICE hotel without having to pay out our vaginas. But, I am wide open to any and all suggestions, so EMAIL ME, damn it!

One last thing, I need dates that you gals are available. I don't know why, but I'm thinking mid-January. Let me know.

Update: Cheri mentioned that March would be better because then she'd have her tax return money. I'm thinking that might be a good idea, but I just don't know if I can wait that long. Let me know what you think.

Hi, My name is Angela and I'm a blogaholic
Wednesday, Jul. 9, 2003
I realize now that,

when I'm cold, I shrink, and,

when I'm hot, I swell.

Also, do you ever add different words to familiar songs just because? You know you do. Well, today the familiar song with added word in my head today goes like this,

"Ya might as well face it, you're addicted to BLOGS!"

Typical male, a big fat baby
Tuesday, Jul. 8, 2003
I tried to take my toddler swimming this weekend. We went to some apartment complex in the ghetto, because I didn't want anyone to see my fat ass in a swimsuit. Anyway, he cried like a big baby whenever I took him in the water. I think I still have claw marks around my neck where he was holding on. I guess I need to dunk him a few more times before he stops being a pussy about the water. I swear my son is going to be like the Cowardly Lion from the Wizard of Oz: a big roar, but no bite, and cries when someone looks are him the wrong way. Is it mean of me to take cheap shots at my son?

Ok, so I actually think my kid is the best thing since oxygen, but you don't really want to hear me getting all mushy and gushy and shit, do you?

Viva Las Vegas!
Monday, Jul. 7, 2003
Ok ladies. I've been totally obsessing over this Singles Cruise thing. My friend, Mary, mentioned that as long as it's not hot and it's cheap, she'll consider it. And that got me to thinking. I'm all about cheap, and hot weather turns me into a homicidal bitch. So then I thought, don't ask me why, VEGAS!

I've never been to Vegas and gambling doesn't really appeal to me, but everyone is always saying how there's SO much more to do in Vegas besides gamble. Plus, flights to Vegas from just about anywhere are dirt cheap. And if we told them we were having some convention or some shit, maybe we could get cheap room rates. And I'm thinking if we go in the winter or spring, it shouldn't be too hot there.

So, tell me, what do you chickies think?

By the way, this is for my Sexy Single Ladies only. No offense, men or married chicks, but sometimes the single girls just need some time to themselves. You understand.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >