honestyonly.diaryland.com

someass
11.08.2002
I'm going through a I-want-a-boyfriend phase and it's like consuming me and I feel all desperate and vulnerable. God, I haven't felt like this in a long time, what's wrong with me!? I feel kind of lonely, or maybe I'm just bored and want some romance and physical affection. Yeah, I'm definitely missing some snuggling and manly hands all over mah body! I wish I wasn't so picky at times like these, but unfortunately I am VERY picky. But I swear I don't think I am, but I must be because it's so hard to find someone I really like. It's been about 3 years since I met someone that I felt really intense feelings for, but I think that was just sexual. Ok, ok, ok I think I figured it out, I just need some ASS! And ASAP!





I just noticed that a whole heck of a lot of my entry titles are cusswords. Little miss potty mouth lately, aren't I.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >