honestyonly.diaryland.com

It's like being sucked into quicksand.
01.13.2003
I have to wonder if there is something fundamentally wrong with me. I get lonely and wish that I had a companion, yet at the same time the thought of spending the rest of my life, every single day of my life, with one person makes me hyperventilate and break into hives. Ok, it's not quite that bad, but it does make me feel kind of queezy. I don't understand how I'm going to satisfy both aspects of my desires, having a companion but not feeling smothered. I believe in monogamy, so the "open relationship" thing is out of the question for me. I just want someone who will be there for me no matter what, as I would for them, but also give me space 5 out of 7 days a week. Is that too much to ask or am I just screwed?

Or maybe I should just be a sugar mamma. (Eww)

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >