honestyonly.diaryland.com

For my peeps! East coast, west coast, worldwide!
04.10.2003
Ok, I'm having a mushy moment. So I'm going to write about a few of my favorite peeps on the web. Please note that if you are not on this list, I still think you are awesome, but it probably just means I haven't really gotten a chance to really know you yet. If you are on my favorites list or you have me listed as a favorite or you are not on diaryland but have me linked, just know that I do read your diary often and look forward to getting to know you better.

Leah Thanks for being like the sister I never had. I love you for being open-minded and truth-seeking. You are a definite firecracker. You also are so damn funny for a chica. You are one of the rare, the few, the proud, funny people that have the ability to make me die laughing. I hope you see what a wonderful bitch you are. If you were gay, I'd totally do you.

Mary Thanks for being so smart and funny and helpful. You truly have a heart of gold. You can rant about people like nobody�s business, but I know you would be the first one to lend a helping hand if someone needed it. I love the fact that you are always searching for righteousness, without seeming self-righteous. If I was a dude, I totally do you and bring you lots of beer.

Courtney Thanks for not taking yourself and life too seriously. I know for a fact that we would be girlfriends if we ever met. You aren't afraid to talk about anything and I just feel at home when I read your diary. I love the fact that I feel like you are telling me secrets when I read your diary. You da bomb, sista.

Jaime Thanks for being one of the few these days with an abundance of common sense. I really wish we would have met in high school, I know we would have been friends. You have a great sense of humor and a no-bullshit attitude that I adore. I look forward to going out for a redbeer with you someday.

Robin Thanks for having a raw personality. And by raw I mean real and down-to-earth. I really feel like I can relate to your writing much of the time, even though we've had many different life experiences. I get the feeling that you are the type of person that can get along with just about anyone and I envy that. I always am curious to know what�s going on with you.

Jamie Thanks for being so fucking real it hurts. You went through a pretty huge ordeal lately and you weren't afraid to lay it all out on the table for the world to see. You've got big time guts, girl. I love the way you can rip someone's ass in the most hilarious way. You have the ability to be a strong woman and at the same time not afraid to show your vulnerable side.

Sam Thanks for being the cutest, funniest writer ever. I just want to snuggle up with your diary. It is obvious that you have the biggest heart ever, your sweetness overflows in your diary. Yet, you also have a way of being a bitchy sweetheart, which I totally love. I imagine you telling someone to fuck off with a big smile on your face.

Lauren Thanks for sharing your interesting and thought-provoking journey of self-discovery. Sometimes your diary makes me dizzy, with all it's words and analysis of life, but it's a good dizzy. You have the sometimes unfortunate ability of being ultra perceptive and I can totally relate. I know what it�s like to have to struggle to find happiness in this fucked up world, but you are trying and I think it will pay off someday.

Veronica Thanks for being like the super-woman of intelligence. You are a super smart and super cool chica. I love your little bits of witty humor now and then. You remain somewhat of a mystery, but it keeps me reading.

Now join my bitch ring if you haven't done so already.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >