honestyonly.diaryland.com

The Monday morning pubic hair welcome sign.
03.24.2003
There's nothing more inviting on a Monday morning than going to the pot for your first morning pee at work and right as you sit down you see a huge, long, black pubic hair right between your feet on the floor. I know these kind of things happen in bathrooms, but sweet virgin Mary that was so disgusting. I don't know if I will be able to eat for the rest of the day. Oh who am I kidding, nothing could stop me from eating. But still.


Oh and I stayed up until 3am last night to see this "historical" speech from Saddam and all I have to say is, "What the fuck was that all about?" So I'm exhausted today for nothing.


My 3 cents regarding the Oscars. From now on I suggest that all the attendees just start wearing buttless pants and dresses. Then everytime one of them walks down the isle for their ugly statue, then can spread their ass cheeks so everyone can lick their crack as they walk by. It would make the night of obvious, mutual butt sucking much more entertaining. Yeah, that's what I think. And no, I didn't watch the damn show, I just happened to catch it flipping through channels. I can barely stomach Hollywood anymore these days. The bunch of self-loving, hyprocritical, narcissists.

Note to Jennifer Lopez a.k.a. J. Ho: For the love of God, shut the fuck up already! YOU CANNOT SING.


My son's father (whom I shall call Dick) hasn't seen my son (whom I shall call Boo-Boo) in over a year. As far as I know, Dick has no intentions of seeing Boo-Boo ever again. But I was just visiting one of my favorite websites and thought of Dick. And I wondered if he did happen to come and visit Boo-Boo anytime soon, do you think he would be offended if Boo-Boo was wearing a t-shirt that said this:

I also swiped this tshirt design for my entry and diaryring for being single and happy:



Love it!

By the way, does my site load really really slowly for everyone else? Or is it just my piece of shit computer?

It's been 68 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >