honestyonly.diaryland.com

pooter
10.18.2002
Is it just me or is hangover gas the smelliest gas ever? Except for maybe when my brother eats pickled eggs. Yeah, that's nasty.


Last night my nieces stayed over and the older one, who's 3, slept in bed with me and my son. My son calls farts pooters, I think I came up with that for him to say because it doesn't sound quite as crude as fart. Anyway, my bed makes this funny noise when my fat ass sits on it, kind of like a really loud fart. I'm always looking for opportunities to make these kids laugh. Well I decided to make a face when I sat down and say I had to pooter. OMG, this was like the funniest thing these kids had ever seen in their entire lives! I thought they were going to explode they were laughing so hard. So of course I had to do it like 50 times per their requests. Finally I was able to get them to settle down and lay down and I turned out the lights. It was quiet and then I said, "Goodnight my little pooters!" And the laughter started all over again. It was a great night.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >