honestyonly.diaryland.com

nosleep
11.05.2002
I only got 3 hours of sleep last night because I couldn't sleep because I was thinking about the same thing I've been thinking about for the past 3 weeks now. My brother and his wife's possible divorce. My brother is living with me and I hear pretty much everything that's going on. This is the stress and drama shit I've been referring to so much lately. I also cry at least once a day, I'm sure for my brother it's more. In case you haven't guessed, it's his wife that wants the divorce, so his heart is breaking and me being the sponge that I am (said Mary), my heart is breaking also. Especially for my nieces. Anyway, my point is I'm tired as a mofo today and so I've decided that I deserve to take off a few hours from work, go shopping (always cheers me up) and then go home and take a nap. If you knew me, you'd know this is so typical me. I'd also like to say thank you to the people who don't suck, you know who you are. Well I'm off to get myself further in debt. Yay!


< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >