honestyonly.diaryland.com

farts
11.04.2002
My family is so disgusting. My mom's side anyway. Me and my cousins, there's about 7 of us that are close in age and hang out sometimes, we have this obsession with farts and I have no idea how or where it started. Anyway, the older we get the less we all get together and I do miss the good old days when all it took to brighten our day was a trumpet fart or a fart that came out with every step while running or an SBD's (silent but deadly). This past weekend a few of us got together, although it's not totally the same because we are all getting older and going different directions now, we were still able to find that basic instinctual connection that has always brought us together: out farts. We laughed, we cried, we peed our pants, and damn it, it was one hellofa funny fucking night.


< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >