honestyonly.diaryland.com

feet
10.24.2002
You know how you have a thought and that thought leads into other thoughts and so on and so on? Yeah. I was thinking about how I believe my feet are deformed because my left shoe always seems to be tighter than my right shoe. Then I started thinking about feet and it reminded me of my younger brother and his wife. Their feet are completely opposite. We were all comparing our feet one night and my brother whips out his PLUM TOES! I'm serious, this kid has toes the size of plums and perfectly round too. But my sis-in-law, look out now, she's got MONKEY TOES! She has got the longest, skinniest toes I've ever seen. She could wrap those things around a tree branch with ease. Now my feet, that's another story. My feet are just dead sexy and they smell like spring freshness. Other than that little patch of hair on my big toes, my feet are perfect.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >