honestyonly.diaryland.com

Really I just wish you'd stop being such a cunt. [Part I]
01.23.2003
Let me paint a picture for you.

My brother's wife is fucking another guy.

My brother's wife has been fucking this other guy since before she even said she wanted a divorce.

They are not divorced yet.

My brother's oldest daughter is 3 years old. She tells us about her mommy's friend who buys her stuff and sleeps in the same bed with her and mommy.

My brother was, and probably still is, madly in love with his wife.

My brother's wife shows no signs of shame or guilt or of stopping fucking this other guy.

Now, am I supposed to be cordial to her? How can I not hate her? I don't want to cast stones, but does that mean I can't be angry or hurt? I want to kick her ass, to be honest, but I'm not the type of person to actually just go up to someone and kick their ass. But I want to so bad. But I know it won't solve anything. The worst part about all of this is, she still is intermingled with our family. My cousin, who lives next door to my parents, runs a daycare out of her house (and also watches my son) and my brother's wife takes my nieces over there from time to time. I still see the bitch. I have to actually look her in the eye and not blurt out every evil thought I've ever had about her. I just don't know how to handle this anymore. I want to kick some fucking ass, damn it. People never cease to disappoint me, I swear. Not that I'm one of those types of people who expects the worst of people, I don't. But at the same time, anymore, I'm not surprised when somebody does something totally fucked up. I don't understand how people can live their lives with a total and complete disregard for other people's feelings. It's called an affair and it happens all the time, I know this. But it's fucked up and it's wrong. Period. I don't care who does it, why they do it, where, what or when. It's fucking wrong.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >