honestyonly.diaryland.com

The crack whore who wouldn't die.
05.05.2003
You know what, it's Monday morning and I'm actually in a good mood. But I'd just like to say once and for all to the fucking crack whore Mandy who is too chicken shit to leave her real name or url:

SHUT THE FUCK UP! YOU STUPID CUNT FROM THE FUCKING GUTTERS! GO BACK TO THE GODDAMN ROTTING CROTCH WHOLE YOU CAME FROM! YOU FUCKING COWARDLY SLAG!

I don't have to time for your shit. Like I said yesterday, until you can fight like a big girl, leave me the fuck alone, you goddamn disease. I fucking DARE you to show the real you. Regardless of what you think, you DON'T know me and I will do some serious damage to your fucking mouthy pre-pubestant self.

Sorry guys, I promise this is the last time I'll write about this.

Unless, of course, I change my mind.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >