honestyonly.diaryland.com

Die, crackwhore! DIE!
05.03.2003
What's up with the message in my guestbook from crackwhore "MandY?" I've been out of town for a few days, what did I miss? Also, what happened with Queenpen? Oh my god, I'm so out of the loop!

Update: Going through people diaries and guestbooks, I finally ran across this. I must admit that I am not surprised. There was always something a little fishy about Queenpen to me, like she just had this mean-streak about her. Which was odd to me because she seemed to have a pretty good life and seemed happy. But I guess some people just aren't happy unless they are bringing other people down. It's kinda sad.

Oh yes, and I am so totally THERE! This Kansas Blog Meetup is going to be the highlight of my summer. I'm so excited about meeting Mary, Leah, Ann, Tess and seeing Jaime, that I'm afraid I might just shit my pants!

Back to "MandY." First of all, what dirty laundry do I have hanging out in my diary? This is news to me. My life is so fucking boring, the only dirty laundry I have is in my clothes hamper. It's sad really, but I appreciate the compliment.

Also, I know you are the same crack whore that was spamming Robin and Beth's diaries, and you are the same crack whore who is too chicken shit to leave a real url, so I understand that you are a cowardly little bitch and probably a stupid teenager too, so you think you are much better than you really are. So it's ok, I understand that you are an insecure, little bitch that probably gets away with murder with your mommy and step-daddy. Yah, your step-daddy that probably touches you in inappropriate places, but you kind of like it, so you don't tell anyone, because you are a dirty little crack whore.

Also, for you to call my son a bastard is actually not the truth, because his daddy is alive. But his daddy just happens to be a dickhole loser who doesn't take responsibility for his actions, so I'm sure you can relate to that. Besides anyone that can call something as adorable and innocent as THIS a little bastard really must be a cold hearted, selfish, pathetic, mean-spirited, hateful, dirty, ugly, crack whore who has no friends because she is such a fucking cunt that everybody hates her acne-infested, buck-toothed, cross-eyed face.

I think you need to go to church, I know it's hard to believe since everybody in this world hates you, but trust me, Jesus really does love you. Come back when you grow up and aren't afraid to show who you really are. It's easy to take shots at people who expose themselves because they have the confidence to do so, but for you to take to the extent you've been taking it, is really pathetic. Now go back to cutting yourselve and sticking your finger down your throat, you fucking whore.

For all interested parties, MandY's IP address is 24.100.147.37.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >