honestyonly.diaryland.com

Mondays are irritating enough by themselves.
03.17.2003
Well, as some of you may have noticed, my comments are really screwing up lately. The website says they are updating and things were supposedly fixed Friday. Nope, don't think so. My comments are still screwed. So in the meantime, please feel free to leave a comment in my guestbook or a note in my notes. And if anyone knows of another, maybe better commenting system, please let me know.


I hit my 60 day mark for no smoking. I feel a bit proud of myself. Now if I could get off my lazy ass and start working out, I'll be the epitome of good health!


I'm going to start calling slimfast, "slimnasty." Because every single one of their flavors taste nasty. The commercials are such lies! That shit does not taste good. Not even the plain ol' milk chocolate one, you'd think at least that one would be safe. But no, it tastes like dried up, year old cocoa that has soaked up some of the tin can flavor. I tried the cappuccino flavor for the first time and it is nasty with a capital N! And on top of it being totally nasty, it makes my pee stink like coffee for the rest of the day. That's just wrong. But until they come out with a supplement as dirt cheap as slimnasty, I'll still be gagging it down.

It's been 61 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >