honestyonly.diaryland.com

With my help, you too, can stop being an annoying fucker.
04.14.2003
Things in diaries/blogs that annoy the fuck out of me where I promise to include "fuck" in every one.

No. 1) Writing out emotions or actions like this: *shutters at the thought of having to get blood drawn* or *feeling loved* or *screaming as the boiling water spills on my lap* instead of just saying it in normal sentence form. You are a fucking dork.

No. 2) Writing out a list. Whether it's a grocery list, a list of things you bought on a shopping spree or a list of shit you have to do. Who fucking cares!? Write a real entry, why don't you, you boring fuck.

No. 3) Talking about a boyfriend/girlfriend only. I feel sorry for people who's lives are so fucking pathetic that they completely revolve around someone else. And we wonder why people commit suicide or kill the other person when they break up.

No. 4) Detailing what was done in a day without any emotional or personal input. *big fucking yawn*

No. 5) Bragging. I'll give you something to brag about, you conceited fuck. Everyone knows that real winners never have to brag.

That's about it for now. Now stop annoying me, you stupid fuckers. And go read Pitty's sexy rant today because she kicks mucho asso.

Gratuitous link of the week: Celeb look-a-likes. Check out Britney and Janet. Freaky! Makes me wonder if I have a twin out there somewhere.

It's been 16 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >