honestyonly.diaryland.com

lush
11.17.2002
My older brother works in law enforcement, which is cool because I get to hear some pretty sweet stories about all the dumbasses and wierd fucks in this world. Well last night after him and I and some friends went to this bar (he doesn't drink btw), he drove me home and we decided for fun to do a breathalyzer on me. I had had 6 red beers, 3 whiskeys & 7up and 1 dirty martini. I know, I'm a lush. Ok, so the blood alcohol limit in Kansas is .08 - guess what mine was?! If you are thinking high you're wrong. It was .06! Yes, thank you thank you, I know I am a lush. Its like I have the alcohol tolerance of a 300 pound man!! But that's awesome, now I know about how much I can drink and still not go to jail for drinking and driving! ha! But regardless, I am not a total dipshit and I would never put other drivers lives at risk if I felt too tipsy to drive. Still, it was pretty cool.


< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >