honestyonly.diaryland.com

I am woman, hear me roar. Rrrrrraaarrrr!
02.21.2003
Sometimes I wish I was a guy, so I could say things like, "Suck my dick!" or "Lick my balls!" or "I'm a guy, what do you expect." or "I can't help it, I'm a guy."

But then I remember, I'm a woman and that is soooo much better because I can say things like, "Eat my pussy!" and "Lick my clit!" and "I can't help it, I have PMS." and "It's a girl thing, you'll never understand."

You know what I just realized. Why is it considered an insult for a guy to say, "Suck my dick" but it's not an insult when a woman says, "Eat my pussy?" Maybe it has something to do with the fact that penises are gross and pussies are beautiful. I don't know. One thing is for sure though, we are definitely the better sex.


I started some new diaryrings and created another survey. Go now, my peeps, join and fill out.

It's been 37 days since my last cigarette.

< Prev | Current | Archives | G-Book | Notes | Host | Next >